Free Gift! 15%OFF your order!

**Orders SHIP week after June 10, 2024**Minimum purchase of $57.00**

NO code needed! Discount off your order applied at check-out!

Please read Holiday Shipping News:

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Floris Books

Livres de chapitre pour les lecteurs plus âgés - THE FABLED BEAST CHRONICLES

Livres de chapitre pour les lecteurs plus âgés - THE FABLED BEAST CHRONICLES

Prix habituel $14.50 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $14.50 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Titre

The Fabled Beast Chronicles de l'auteur acclamé et conteur professionnel Lari Don, en 4 volumes. "Un monde où tout peut arriver !"

Veuillez choisir par titre lors de la commande : Premiers secours pour les fées. Notes de loup. Chant de tempête. Labyrinthe en cours d'exécution. Collectionnez les 4.

PREMIERS SECOURS POUR LES FÉES ET AUTRES BÊTES LÉGENDES raconte l'histoire extraordinaire de notre jeune héroïne Hélène, qui n'a aucun intérêt à devenir vétérinaire comme sa mère. Helen n'est pas contente qu'on lui demande de s'occuper d'un cheval malade... seulement ce cheval n'est pas tout à fait normal ! Helen pourra-t-elle aider ces créatures fantastiques à survivre à une puissante bête dangereuse connue sous le nom de Maître ?

WOLF NOTES AND OTHER MUSICAL MISHAPS continue l'histoire d'Helen qui doit une fois de plus relever le défi de guider les bêtes légendaires hors du danger. Sa quête périlleuse l’oppose à la méchante Reine des Fées. Helen pourra-t-elle éviter la bataille prévue pour le Midsummers Eve et continuer à jouer dans le concert pour lequel elle s'entraîne ?

Dans Chant de tempête et autres tâches enchevêtrées, Helen et ses amis inhabituels, dont un centaure, un selkie, une fée et un phénix, tentent d'empêcher les puissances des grands fonds d'entrer en guerre ! Pourront-ils trouver le véritable méchant et empêcher la tempête la plus dévastatrice que le monde ait jamais connue ?

MAZE RUNNING AND OTHER MAGICAL MISSIONS est l'histoire finale "à couper le souffle" de la série. Le Maître est toujours là ! Lorsqu'un des amis d'Helen est proche de la mort, ils doivent combattre des lézards magiques, des chèvres monstrueuses et des géants vengeurs pour trouver un remède et enfin vaincre le Maître pour de bon !

Recherchez la série de livres The Spellchasers et Rocking Horse War , également de Lari Don. Vendu séparément. Chaos magique et aventures extraordinaires !

Couverture souple. 250-280pages. Les Kelpies découvrent des livres pour enfants. Consultez tous nos livres de chapitre pour les enfants plus âgés.

Afficher tous les détails

Inspirer les enfants et leurs familles par le jeu, l'art et la lecture. Toujours, avec un amour de la Nature.

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes
Créé avec Shopify Planet

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Floris Books

Chapter Books for Older Readers - THE FABLED BEAST CHRONICLES Books

Chapter Books for Older Readers - THE FABLED BEAST CHRONICLES Books

Regular price $14.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $14.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title

The Fabled Beast Chronicles by acclaimed author, and professional storyteller, Lari Don, in 4 volumes. "A world where anything can happen!"

Please choose by title when ordering: First Aid for Fairies. Wolf Notes. Storm Singing. Maze Running. Collect all 4.

FIRST AID FOR FAIRIES AND OTHER FABLED BEASTS tells the extraordinary tale of our young heroine Helen, who has no interest in becoming a veterinarian like her mother. Helen is not happy to be asked to care for a sick horse...only this horse isn't entirely normal! Can Helen help these fantastical creatures survive a powerful dangerous beast known as the Master? 

WOLF NOTES AND OTHER MUSICAL MISHAPS continues the story of Helen who must once again rise to the challenge of guiding the fabled beasts out of danger. Her perilous quest pits her against the evil Fairie Queen. Can Helen avert the battle planned for Midsummers Eve, and still play in the concert she has been practising for?

STORM SINGING AND OTHER TANGLED TASKS has Helen and her unusual friends, including a centaur, a selkie, a fairy and a phoenix, trying to stop the deep sea powers from going to war! Can they find the real villain, and prevent the most devastating storm the world has ever seen?

MAZE RUNNING AND OTHER MAGICAL MISSIONS is the "heart-stopping" final story in the series. The Master is still out there! When one of Helen's friends is near death, they must battle magical lizards, monstrous goats and vengeful giants to find a cure and finally defeat the Master for good! 

Look for The Spellchasers book series and Rocking Horse War, also by Lari Don. Sold separately. Magical mayhem and extraordinary adventures!

Softcover. 250-280pages. Kelpies Discover Books for Children. View all our Chapter Books for older children.

View full details

Inspiring Children, and their Families, through Play, Art and Reading. Always, with a love of Nature.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet