Free Gift! 15%OFF your order!

**Orders SHIP week after June 10, 2024**Minimum purchase of $57.00**

NO code needed! Discount off your order applied at check-out!

Please read Holiday Shipping News:

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Hawthorn Press

Livre de ressources parentales - TOUTE L'ANNÉE

Livre de ressources parentales - TOUTE L'ANNÉE

Prix habituel $34.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $34.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

"De délicieuses illustrations, des centaines de choses à réaliser, des recettes à déguster et des chansons à partager font de ce livre un véritable trésor familial !"

TOUTE L'ANNÉE - UN CALENDRIER DES CÉLÉBRATIONS vous invite à commencer à célébrer dès maintenant ! Observer la série de festivals annuels est une façon créative et agréable de s'engager avec la nature et de donner un rythme important à la vie de famille. Suivant le cycle des quatre saisons, les quatre sections du livre comprennent des calendriers des dates clés des festivals, du folklore associé, des mythes, des coutumes et des idées de tables nature saisonnières.

Écrit par les auteures et illustratrices Ann Druitt, Christine Fynes-Clinton et Marije Rowling, chaque section saisonnière du livre offre une richesse d'artisanat et d'activités champêtres vraiment imaginatifs et inhabituels célébrant la générosité de la nature.

Chaque projet comporte une liste de matériaux, des instructions claires et des dessins au trait pour illustrer l'ensemble du processus. Les auteurs encouragent également les familles à utiliser cette riche ressource pour créer leurs propres traditions familiales. Ils espèrent que l’esprit de leurs paroles imprégnera les célébrations individuelles de votre famille ! Les mots sont à eux... les festivals sont à vous.

Voir tous les livres de ressources parentales .

Couverture souple. 300pages. Série de festivals. Éducation. Religion. Folklore. Parentalité. Artisanat.

Afficher tous les détails

Inspirer les enfants et leurs familles par le jeu, l'art et la lecture. Toujours, avec un amour de la Nature.

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes
Créé avec Shopify Planet

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hawthorn Press

Parenting Resource Book - ALL YEAR ROUND

Parenting Resource Book - ALL YEAR ROUND

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Delightful illustrations, hundreds of things to make, recipes to enjoy and songs to share make this book a real family treasury!"

ALL YEAR ROUND - A CALENDAR OF CELEBRATIONS invites you to start celebrating now! Observing the round of yearly festivals is a creative, enjoyable way to engage with Nature, and bring important rhythm into family life. Following the cycle of the four seasons, the book's four sections include calendars of key festival dates, related folklore, myths, customs and ideas for seasonal Nature tables.

Written by author/illustrators Ann Druitt, Christine Fynes-Clinton and Marije Rowling, each seasonal section in the book offers a wealth of really imaginative and unusual country crafts and activities celebrating Nature's bounty.

Each project has a list of materials, clear instructions and line drawings to illustrate the whole process. The authors also encourage families to use this rich resource to create your own family traditions. They hope the spirit of their words will infuse your family's individual celebrations! The words are theirs...the festivals are yours. 

View all Parenting Resource Books.

Softcover. 300 pages. Festival Series. Education. Religion. Folklore. Parenting. Crafts.

View full details

Inspiring Children, and their Families, through Play, Art and Reading. Always, with a love of Nature.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet